Sherlock Hounds (Bassett Ones)

Last night, I went out to dinner with my wife, Laura Smith, and another friend. We started talking Sherlock and I knew my wife had a love of basset hounds. So on the whim of “basset hounds Sherlock Holmes”, I “googled” that phrase and these are some of the photos I found!

I couldn’t resist!

All photos are linked back to their source!

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/fa/5a/0b/fa5a0b0e7b0e99c9b391c0b0b892eeb7.jpg

 

One thought on “Sherlock Hounds (Bassett Ones)

Leave a Reply

